WHy do we have to give our password if we get the free trial


#1

I clicked on join free for a week free trial thing and it says to pick a price and it says to give your password why does it do that I don't wanna and I can't pay money??


#2

It subs you with free week/ month. You can unsubscribe though.


#3

Here's the thing:
After you click "ok" or whatever go into the App Store, scroll down to the bottom until you see your iCloud (or whatever) ID. (The email add.ress) click on it, click view Apple ID then click subscriptions and then click Hopscotch then cancel.