When you log out are your drafts deleted?


#1

(see title) i want to know so I can log out and change my password whitch is only an option when your logged out incase we get hopscotch at school ( second question , can I have help making purswading(can't spell) the school)


#2

Hi @Stampys_fans don't worry your drafts won't get deleted as long as you upload them to Hopscotch's servers. You can do this by pressing the cloud icon in the top right corner of your profile page.

If you don't see any cloud icon, that means your drafts are already uploaded, so you can log out just fine.


#3

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.


#4

Same!!!!!


#5

@seawolfwerehorse what does downloading do?


#6

You download it to the hopscotch server, soyou can log out without them being deleted


#7

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.