With this update, you don’t need to long-press to copy or delete your drafts. Instead, you’ll see a new button that lets you rename, copy or delete your works in progress.
Subscribers who use the beta editor will also see an option to clear any user variables you have in your project. This will make saved scores restart at 0, making it much easier to develop and debug your games. Yay!
Also, the copy link on the project cards is now much easier to access. Use this to share your project’s web page with friends and family via text, email, or social media!