When we make a new account make a button that you press if the account is a shared or Collab account and then multiple people an use it at one time and then if you and someone else are using it at the same time when someone logs in to that account a message will pop up in the middle of the screen saying that so and so has loged in to this account.
Same thing if someone logs out of that account or turns off their iPad but it's will say so and so has logged out.
When someone is working and a project the persons username will appear on top of that project and if we click on that project then we have the choice of chatting with them and working or just working also there will be a button that if you press then it will show a list of what that person is doing at that moment
There can be 5 people on one Collab account.
Also if someone wants to delete a rule or something that a different user made then a message pops up saying that so and so would like to delete this is it ok and then it tells the player who what's permission to delete that thing if it's ok or not ok