The New Update! 😢 Or 😍

update

I CANNOT EXPLAIN IN WORDS NOR EMOJIS HOW MUCH I Dislike THIS NEW UPDATE!!!!!!! I am sad!!! Any thoughts??

https://c.gethopscotch.com/p/y3my64wow

Download new Hopscotch update!
Recycling in progress
My review on the new update

I'm no expert, but I think it has some wonderful new functionality. I'd say, give it a good workout! Push it to it's limits, along with yourself. See how it goes. You may come to love it. Everything takes some getting used to...

Hi @oio,
I love the way you code.

I'd say you're in the top 10 HS coders.

But...
Don't you admit, that having like 900 layers of code stacked on top of each other is a bit... Claustrophobic...?

You are so sweet to say that. Thank you. And, yeah, I do admit it, but maybe I just have some getting used-to to do as well! :slight_smile: Guess I'll have to take my own advice! :laughing:

I absolutely love the new update! :D

The new layout is clean and pretty. :D
It's really easy to access the diffrent texts/characters in the project fast!

It gives hopscotch a diffrent feel. :D
Depending on what you like, it's a great new feel, or a terrible new feel. XD

The lag in my project is gone, so I'm guessing the lag has been reduced. :D
^^^ YEY! :D

The new layout is going to need some getting used to, but I think it's worth it. :D

@oio thank you! :wink:
I'm just going to have to cope I guess..
But I have friends on HS...
@PandaBlossom
MemorableChicken
You
@t7lks
Ok I must stay on topic but there's more

Anyways yeah, the new update will be hard..

:cry: says it ALL

Well when I heard about the new Hopscotch Update I was like to the Hopscotch team :laughing: The Update is ok, not too good, not too bad. Im glad for the new features, but it is different

I haven't updated yet. I know I have to, or I can't view projects made with the update.

Oh well. If oio thinks its good, that's good enough for me! (Cause he's awesome, and if it suits him, it suits me)