The HUHHHHHH challenge (nice version)

If you haven't heard of this challenge look it up! Basically you say an "I'm ____ and I (insert insul.t here) HUHHHHH". This is a nice version. So insert a nice thing instead of a insult.

Basically, do the HUHHHH challenge to other forumers. You MUST say something nice though.

If this isn't a good idea I'm sorry. Please be nice.

I'll start:

I'm @MelodiousParrot and I'm a amazing coder HUHHHHH

I'm @phase_admin and I'm so amazing and beautiful inside HUUUUUUH

ur so noice.
Im @KayKay and i am so awesome and pretty and huuuuuuhhhhhh!

I'm @xXBARNSLEYFCXx and I have Draco Malloy hair and murphy said it looks ugly but it's actually cool huuuuuuh

Thxs fren
Wait how do you know what I look like lol

i am just assuming the good things.

Someone did the huh challenge to Jacob Sartorius GAAAA it was so darn funny :joy::joy:

Okay
I am assuming...
That you're blonde hair and green eyes

People insult him on the time, my friends and I do it on a daily basis

Yesterday this kid in my class roasted him and we all screamed in the middle of NYC HENHHH :joy:

On topic, I don't have any nice roasts, it just doesn't work

Rly
Oh and today in music class we were practicing using auto tune and I rapped a ricegum diss track and my music teacher was like "this sound so like a diss track :joy::joy:"

Hello, I'm @OrEndA and I always claim to be untalented when I'm actually one of the most talented people out there—
I'm also an amazing friend and always know how to make others feel better.
I've never actually come to terms with my worth, though. I always brush it off.
I give extensive gifts and heartfelt apologies. I'm incredibly perceptive to writing, and have a gift in the arts.
I have just the right shade of humor and my personality is kind, yet stern at the same time.
I never let anyone fully compliment me, for fear of... what? Something?