Swedish topic! Learn Swedish!

forum

Please don't flag this!

In this topic can you learn Swedish! Just write a word/sentence and I will write it in Swedish! If someone are from Sweden so please help me to translate all word/sentence!
Swedish players:
@BB-Box
@CreationsOfaNoob

Please write if you are from Sweden so you can help me!

Some easy words in Swedish:
Hello-Hej
bye-hejdå
how are you-hur mår du
I like hopscotch-jag gillar hopscotch

Oooh I am curious! I remember you are all from Sweden @BB-Box, @CreationsOfaNoob and @William04GamerA :smile: I am wondering how you all seem to write English great :open_mouth: (I notice little difference at all compared to a native English speaker)

Sweden sounds awesome...

We do learn english at school, but I actually think I've learned a lot from Hopscotch too.

Really that's so cool I learnt expressions from the forum!

Are you from an English-speaking country?

Nope I'm from Japan!
I started learning English four years ago!
Oh I have a friend who speakers Swedish btw

Ok, that's cool!
Do you learn english at school too, or have you been teaching yourself?

I go to a British school!
I don't live in Japan I live in Europe! (I'm not gonna say where or why because 1 it's obvious why and 2 I'm not sure if I'm allowed to say this)
I'm moving back to Japan though (this summer :tired_face::sob:

To GOT
Some Swedish words I know
1. Ja
Nej
Tack så mycket

I have an idea on learning. I got curious and searched up a free course on learning Swedish, but I think I would love to learn by example casually, as you probably do from reading posts in English :smiley:

This was an old topic that I revived :upside_down: If you are still interested in running this @BB-Box, I have an idea — each sentence you say in English, you could put the same in Swedish underneath :thinking:

I would love :heart_eyes: to do that in Japanese :thinking: