Seed Gift cards for hopscotch

The title says it all but, As you may know, Roblox has gift cards for their currency called “Robux”. Hopscotch has seeds and I think you might know where im going this, I think there should be physical gift cards for seeds, that anyone can buy in stores, look at summary’s below for information.
Sorry if my sentences don’t make sense grammatically or financially, I’m a newbie :p.

Pros
  1. This may be helpful for the kids who don’t have credit cards, and have an allowance, which they can use to buy seeds with using gift cards
  2. Rollout and selling of the cards can more wide spread by convincing large and small stores with advertisements directly related to hopscotch.
  3. The eco-friendly production methods can be costly but in the end it will be worth saving the environment just a little.
Cons
  1. The production and the roll out of the gift cards may cost a lot.
  2. Some stores near the person may not have them, forcing them to travel farther to a store that does have them.
  3. Unless the production methods of the cards is eco-friendly the production of the cards would take a toll on the environment

So what do you think?

What do you think?
  • Yes, we need this!
  • No, this is unnecessary.
  • Maybe, this can use some changes.
  • No strong opinion / accidentally voted

0 voters

Tags

@The_Admin_Coders

7 Likes

Interesting idea! So u could buy them at ur local store, and redeem them in-game?

2 Likes

Good idea! This might be hard to put out but otherwise nice thinking

3 Likes

I think this would be really cool!

As of right now, the closest you can get would be buying an iTunes gift card and then making the purchase. However, Apple gets like 30% of that, so the ability to buy straight from HS would be awesome.

I think it would be better as a digital gift card (kinda like the web sale) instead of printed gift cards though, but that’s just because of price.

10 Likes