Pixel art requests :D (closed)

Requests closed until I finish some :grinning:

I'm taking pixel art requests! Note that request may take awhile :smile:

Form:

HS Username:

What do you want: (either give me a general item that you want me to make, or if you want a specific pic, put it here. Pics must be gridded tho!)

If there are any specific HSBs, put them here, or just give me general colors:

Please don't give me any super hard requests, I'm a beginner to this :blush: Thanks!

My Hopscotch name is PenguinGaming713! Can I request a lacrosse stick? If not can I have a penguin? I don't have a pic.

I'll try a lax stick! If not, I'll make you a penguin! Thanks!

I think I can do a lax stick. Any specific colors?

@PenguinGaming713

Neon green and neon blue please! Just like my stick!

HS Username: WinningMonkey
What do you want: (either give me a general item that you want me to make, or if you want a specific pic, put it here. Pics must be gridded tho!)
could I have a softball and a softball bat please instead

Is this better @bluedogmc-official

Omg, that looks so conplicated :grimacing: Idk if I can do that, sry.

Any specific places of the color? (Like do you want the head green and stuck blue, or etc.)

Can I have the head green, and the stick a pattern with green and blue? If that's to complicated, I'll have the stick blue.

Like dat. Sorry for the bad pic. At my beach house in the garage.

That's a awesome stick! I'm a goalie, but my friend has that stick. I can do that!

Yep, I'll do it after I do a lax stick. It may take a few days!

HS Username: minioncandy

What do you want: (either give me a general item that you want me to make, or if you want a specific pic, put it here. Pics must be gridded tho!) can you please make a candy?

If there are any specific HSBs, put them here, or just give me general colors:

Sides (the part that looks kinda like this: E) HSB (280,50,100),

Other side (the part that looks kinda like this: 3) HSB (295,50,100)