Live design session

Hi everyone,

I’ll be livestreaming a live design session this Friday June 7th, at 12:00pm Eastern Time. If you can, please hop and share your ideas. Here’s the link: https://www.youtube.com/live/_H1rJGFA-wk?si=4yWYn5JGnuF0KQvp

24 Likes

Cool. I’ll definitely be there… unless I sleep in again…

Even if I don’t chat and share ideas, seeing the process taken to design things is always cool, imo.

7 Likes

Is it like a live stream? Of you working on hopscotch or what exactly?

5 Likes

Is it going to be recorded? I’ll be on a plane at that time :((

4 Likes

The thumbnail kind of gives a hint to what he’ll be working on…

6 Likes

I’ll be in school, I’m surprised most people won’t be during that time lol

Well I’ll be on a trip so maybe I can stop by for a min

5 Likes

Luckily, for me, I don’t have school (because I graduated 4 years ago). And I’m glad I didn’t go on a trip with my dad, or I wouldn’t have been able to make it at all…

6 Likes

noon on a friday? and the hopscotch’s audience is primary and secondary schools’ kids? :skull::skull::sob: well

6 Likes

Yeah it’s probably one of the harder times haha :laughing: but I’m excited to see it nonetheless! There just might not be many people watching it live, but definitely the re recording!

5 Likes

Well, we also have to remember, THT don’t usually work on the weekends.

But I do agree that noon is a little early. Most school students don’t get out until around 2-3 PM.

5 Likes

A lot of schools ended already and just my luck that Friday I won’t have school

5 Likes

Hey @/Rodrigo (or @Yuanyuan), what is 6/4 referring to? Maybe it was a little typo? I just noticed something felt a little off… everything else looks correct though based on the information you gave us on the forum.

IMG_3467

4 Likes

timezones :[