Keio's 'General Topic'

forum

Hi!! my username on Hopscotch is Keio and i am fairly new to Hopscotch. i am soo excited to learn more about using Hopscotch! :joy: :smiley: i noticed that a lot of users had 'general topics' so i decided to make my own. credit to everyone who made their general topic(s) before me :blush:

here you can ask me questions, give feedback, etc. (also if anyone has tips or advice for newbies that would be appreciated :grin:) Please no rude posts! :smile: Thank you!!

see you around! :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

-keio

No one first, but me

Hi! I am @strongerthanyou tag me when you would like!

Hey @Keio_Hopscotch!

Some questions:
What is your Hopscotch username?
How did you get your Hopscotch username?
What is your favourite Hopscotch project?
Who are your favourite Hopscotchers?
How did you find Hopscotch?
What is your favourite part about Hopscotch?
What do you like making best in Hopscotch?
What is your Hopscotch weakness?
If you could add one feature to Hopscotch, what would you add?
What are you working on currently in Hopscotch?

I FINALLY BEAT UUUU

I beat two regulars
At their own game
(Start of rap)

Welcome to hopscotch forums!

Welcome to the forum!

There are lots of fun things to do on here! To check out the latest conversations, click the latest tab!

Things to remember!

Always be nice - no one likes being treated badly! Treat people the way you would wanna be treated!

Don't start flamewars - This one's obvious, but don't start flamewars. Flamewars are basically HUGE arguments in topics!

Don't tag too much - people don't really like it when their constantly tagged! You can tag people every once in a while, but not every post! :wink:

Ask for help when you need it - Don't keep wondering if your program will stink! Ask for help!

The trust levels!

@trust_level_0 - The starting level for everyone.

@trust_level_1 - This one you will get quick, it gives you basic features for everything!