Is it possible to go to basic user again?

ireesescup
weird
doge
downgrade
basic

#1

So, I was looking at GB's profile. And it said she was a basic user. She hasn't uploaded in months though, so would it actually be possible to downgrade into basic user again?

I don't know how, maybe if your not on for a long period of time you get downgraded lower than member. Any opinions?


#2

I think so...!

I'm not super sure, but if your not on for a while, I think u can! :D


#3

I don't think so, at least by natural causes. I thought regular is the first tl you can be demoted (unless a mod/admin was involved).

Way more people that were on months ago still have member.


Unlike other trust levels, you can lose trust level 3 status.

-Discourse Meta


#4

Hm I'm gonna go check


#5

She only has the basic badges

This is weird :0


#6

I swear this is the most serious thing I've ever wrote outside of school


#7

What's that?

Another social media?


#8

Sorta? It's where you share art and cosplay and stuff


#9

Oh cool, what's it called?


#10

Paigeeworld


#11

Ohhh that!

Yeh I know paigeewoeld, my friends have it but I don't ;-;