I'm Quitting (Forum Only)

Hi all! I've decided to quit the forum. I'm not very good at calmly expressing my feelings, and ended up exploding at @Kayro. I don't want to be hurtful anymore. Please accept my apology @Kayro and goodbye all!

Please don't leave! I love hearing your point of view!

Why? We've bumped into each other a couple of times and your a pretty great forumer

I can be too hurtful and don't want to cyberbully anyone without realizing. Goodbye

Don't leave, @Crazy_Crawfish! I think you're fine! Even if you think that you're not good at expressing your feelings, at least you can try to improve by trying to be more social! OMG plz

DON'T LEAVE!!!!!!!

I am, but @friendship2468 has helped me see that I need to stop.

Wait how do you delete an account?

Don't leave. You'd leave so many people out of touch. However, if you have decided, I won't argue. Goodbye.

Ignore the haters.
I love your work! Don't leave, please!

How do you delete an acc?

You can't unless you have no posts or an admin does it for you.

Sorry you feel this way.

Goodbye.

You can't. I don't think you actually did anything wrong. It was just interpreted differently then you meant it to be. I didn't think it was mean. It's a matter of perspective.

I'm logging out forever now...

Goodbye!