I'm new to this

As the title says, I'm new. Oh and I'm Ella_13's twin bro.

I have dome questions for the leaders and people like that:
So how come she got suspended?
Can she be Unsuspended?
Can u Unsuspend her for the contest and then resuspend her?
What happens when she comes back from being suspended?

these are her words right now: hi friends so it's Ella. The special one who got suspended. So I don't understand why I was suspended. I only had 31 flags. And I understand why u would have suspended me like a week ago but why suspend me when u did?I was in the middle of a very friendly Olympic coding thing. I was actually being nice. (Ask @SmilingSnowflakes and @SmileyAlyssa) Please Unsuspend me so I can finish the contest. If u guys choose not to Unsuspend me then the contest should still continue the way it was supposed to. Down wait until I come back please. Recruit more
Ppl. Bye and cya August 10 if I don't get Unsuspended."

Join the Olympic contest please. We need more people

Someone please tag all the mods and ppl who work at hopscotch cause I cant tag anyone else cause in a basic user even though I know how the forum works

@Kiwicute2016
@Gilbert189
@PopTart0219
@SmilingSnowflakes
@Anonymous
@trust_level_4

Oh yeah and I have some feedback @Liza
instead of suspending someone for like six days u should give them a warning. U should not let them post for 12 hours. And after that, if they still cause trouble then u can suspend them for longer. Also, Ella was told she had to do something really bad to get suspended

Who suspended her anyways?

You can't just give them a warning. You are either suspended or not.

Welcome to the forum

Nice cheery welcome

I've heard about u
Did u suspend her

That sounds special

nope it wasn't meeeeee you're now down to 2 other mods 50/50 chance but I won't tell who

I don't think she ever mentioned a brother...

Did she and I just didn't know??

I know who it is. @BuildASnowman