I'm new to the HS forum

Hi I'm new to the forum

Well new to having an account, not really new to the forum

I was reading some of the topics without having an account and I gotta say, some of you are very mean to others. You gang up on one kid and then get mad when he/she retaliates. What do you expect them to do? 5 people are saying how they are wrong and how they aren't friends etc. be nice. Jeez.

Another thing I noticed is you think that you are perfect and the other person is not. In reality, you both make mistakes so you gotta realize that.

@Cash no one told me but I'm guessing by ur profile pic

Anyone good topics for me to check out?

Hey

We both like nicki
@Cash

Welcome to the forum!

There are lots of fun things to do on here! To check out the latest conversations, click the latest tab!

Things to remember!

Always be nice - no one likes being treated badly! Treat people the way you would wanna be treated!

Don't start flamewars - This one's obvious, but don't start flamewars. Flamewars are basically HUGE arguments in topics!

Don't tag too much - people don't really like it when their constantly tagged! You can tag people every once in a while, but not every post! :wink:

Ask for help when you need it - Don't keep wondering if your program will stink! Ask for help!

The trust levels!

@trust_level_0 - The starting level for everyone.

@trust_level_1 - This one you will get quick, it gives you basic features for everything!

@trust_level_2 - Not much of a difference, but a couple new features!

@trust_level_3 - WOAH! This ones a toughy! You need to be on for 50 days within a 100 day timeframe, and read 20k posts, but this proves your a real hopscotchers

@trust_level_4 - no one can get this right now.

P.S. you can tag me any time!

Finally! Someone agrees wit me!

They were all ganging up on that kid Tyler