I'm new to the Hopscotch Forum!

I just joined the forum today, but I have been reading the forum for a while. My Hopscotch username is The Pickle HC. I wish I could use a space in my forum username, but I think you can't because you can do stuff like @ThePickle.
EDIT: I ran out of replies, and I want to know how to join the tag list:

Edit again: How did this topic get so busy?

Welcome to the forum, @ThePickle!! Heads up, you have limited replies on your first day, so use them wisley!!

Welcome! I'm ButterBark_01 on HS, and I will be sure to follow you!

Hai!! Welcome to the forum!! If ya ever need anything just type the "@" and then my name!! It will look like this: @BerryFOX!!

I am BerryFOX on hopscotch!!

I'm Queen LaShae. on Hopscotch!! Dot included.

How many replies do I have?

Hai! Welcome to the forum!
I'm Crazy_cake on hopscotch!

Make sure to check out the community guidelines:

Ur going to have an awesome time here!

Umm i think like 10-15 before you can't reply anymore.

Welcome to the fourm! Remember to stay on topic and have fun!

Here are a few topics you could go to! :smile:

Using the Forum like a Pro!
help
Learn how to write insightful questions and winning answers. Make the community stronger by contributing great ideas. Everyone will thank you. [image]
Cool Forum Tricks! (more wink)1
help
Hello it is me Phase Admin, I am going to show you some cool stuff. Wanna see some cool stuff with HTML? Space Between! I am trying to make it even more spaced! I am so frustrated! I wonder what I can do? Huh? How did I do this? Well check bellow!

for each line! Button! Another cool feature is this. This is a button! How to do this. This is a button! Link! The Hopscotch forums! This is how you do it! The …
Also, check your messages! You'll see one from a Hopscotch team staff named Liza that will help you here! :smile:

Also, here's a guide!

Welcome to the forum! This is a big guide of stuff on the forum!

Forum tricks!
Trust Levels (Not written by me)