I'm giving myself a mission

forum

So, I am going to set myself up on a mission to improve. I want to be kinder, more responsible, etc. I need you guys to help me, by giving me friendly reminders and helpful advice! I want to do good things for the world. :D

Positivity

I am going to practice smiling a LOT during school, and always trying to stay positive, even when things get tough! I know positivity spreads, and I hope to spread it while I am here. :D

Honesty

Ok, I admit it. I have had a few problems with lying in the past. But this is about the present. Those days are over, I still feel guilty. I promise, I have never lied on the forum. Ever. I am going to always be honest, which will help me with responsibility.

Generosity

I'm not very good at being generous. I mean, I always lend a pencil when people ask, but when my brother asks for a piece of gum, I always say no. I want to work hard on being generous, and not being selfish. This is one of my key ones, as I am not very good at this.

Selflessness

I want to think more about others, not just myself. I usually talk about myself, and I often feel guilty for it. My hope is to focus on you guys. You guys are more important than me in my eyes, and I would love to get to know you guys better. This is also connected to generosity, so I will work on the two at the same time.

Kindness

This is one of the ones I'm better at. I automatically say kind things and try to make other people feel better. I still want to work on this, and be kind to everybody. Even my annoying AMAZING brother.

Supportiveness

I want to make you guys feel better. I want to help you guys as much as I can, and be a shoulder to lean on for the forum. I try my best to give good advice and help out when people have problems, but I still feel I could improve.