I need someone who is good with songs

help
music

I have made a game and I want to update it with smooth, quiet music in the background. But I need some help. I have seen that @comicvillestudios does some music, so can you help me? What I want is soothing music, like if you've ever played minecraft and that soothing music sometimes starts playing in the background? I want something like that. I also want three sound effects. The first one is a "select" sound, second a "breaking" sound, and last is a sound like you just put down a brick or something. The reason why I'm not doing this on my own is because I'm a complete noob when it comes to music, and I NEED HELP TO DO THIS!!! So, it would be nice if you helped. :wink:

ME!!! I have something called "perfect pitch" which lets me memorize a song and their notes. I also play the piano! :smile:

Ok, @Rawrbear!! You're hired!! You can get other people to do it with you if you want. The very first version is here. Good luck!!!

Cool, Thanks! I'll make "blocks" from Minecraft. :smile:

@Rawrbear got it! When you are done, republish the project with the name "collab: gamergirlofgamers" or something like that and give me the link!!! (By the way, I'm paying you one shoutout per set of sounds and songs) and if you don't know what that means, it just means I will give you a shoutout.

Alright! I'm in for the background music! I'll make a song called "My Neighbour Totoro" by Joe Hisashi , okay?

I love that soothing music in Minecraft too :smile: In fact I went and learnt one of those songs on the piano (It's called Wet Hands. You can search it up and listen to a bit of it)

I have the sheet music and I could add it into your project for you :smiley: The only things are:

• not all the notes will sound perfect since Hopscotch won't have the whole range