I need feedback!

collab
ideas
helpwithcode

So hi everybody. I'm still working on my "Flow Free" game. But I have a big problem. I have no clue what to do next on the project...here's what I started:

I just started coding on hopscotch, so I would love your opinion:heart:Tell me what you think! Is it okay so far?

Edit: I will be posting daily updates (possibly pictures) on game progress

That looks SUPER cool! One thing that I know about the "Flow" games is that they're hard to make, I've tried before. But great start!:wink:

@Gilbert189 Thanks! :blush:

I think the game will be great, but will be hard to code. If you work really hard on it and take your time it could be amazing.

Yeh. Coding can be very stressfull sometimes

Don't be stressed!!! Just have fun

Disclaimer: I have no idea what flow is but this still looks really cool. So what is flow about?

It looks really cool! The game will be awesome! It would definitely go on featured or something! Need any help?

In one version there's a season pack and everything is based on season. I really like that pack because it looked really nice. You should make the seasons pack.

Thanks everyone for the support!

@Creatorstyle It's kinda hard to explain so you might wanna go to the appstore and look it up...

Basically, Flow is like a connect the dots. Except there are rules...You can't overlap colors, and only matching colors can be connected to each other...(It's very confuzzling when you type it out like this) You can only draw a line from the dot in certain directions, and yeh...it gets harder as ya go along...

I would :heart:️ some help...thx for asking!

Wow. Great futuristic layout you've got there! Are you thinking of game mechanics?

http://forum.gethopscotch.com/uploads/default/original/2X/d/d7d59bb29983e02949a433b4de52c38372ae00f2.gif

It's going to be great, @Doodliedoo. I... erm.... Now, what was I about to say...? I keep getting... distracted by that creepy dancing troll-faced-dude thing above my post.