Tht recently added a feature where if you publish a project two minutes after another it will be filtered.
Sometimes, your new projects will be hidden from everyone but you. If this happens on every project you are publishing, you probably have this issue.
To fix it, just reinstall Hopscotch.
An easy way to check if it is hidden is to like it. If it doesn’t show up in your favorites tab, it is in the filter and hidden.
Keep in mind that this will only fix future projects.
Also know that this will never happen if you only log into a single account after reinstalling.