How do I publish to my crew?

I am a teacher working with Hopscotch for Schools. I created a crew for my students. When I try to publish a project, I don't see any options to add it to my crew. When I'm in the home screen, there is no button to add a project to it, though it tells me "No members have published yet, be the first!". How do I publish to my crew?

Thanks!
mrventures

Hello there, and welcome to the forum!

If you need any help, tag me @HappyDolphin!

Here are some interesting topics that you might be interested in!

Here are the ranks!

@trust_level_0: The starting level for everyone!
@trust_level_1: You can get this easily!
@trust_level_2: Member! Be active for a few weeks and you can get this. You get some more features and some more likes.
@trust_level_3: Regular! This is very tough! You need to be on for 50 days within a 100 day timeframe, and read 20k posts! You also need to not be suspended for a certain amount of time, and not have too many flags!
@trust_level_4: Only the Hopscotch Team can have this at the time. :slight_smile:

Always remember to ask for help when you need it, and have fun!

Oh, also, here are the community guidelines, the rules of the forum!

See you around!

(Also, this above is what I copy and paste when I see someone new. We are kids here, not teachers, but I'm sure someone could help you! :slight_smile: )

@liza @rodrigo @meg @montoya @thomas

These people will be able to help more than I can, so I'm tagging them here.

I wouldn't be able to know how to fix that, thus I am not a teacher. I think that you should ask one of the Hopscotch Team's members. Anyways, welcome to the forum!

Hello and welcome to the forum. Most of us here are kids so I recommend you to ask the @staff.
@XiaoMiaoMi already tagged them.

(I have not used the Hopscotch School Edition, much less the teacher's view of the app, but I'm assuming that the screen looks similar to a student's view)