When you open x-ray, the following will now happen:
- If a project has been saved as a draft for less than 3 minutes, or not at all, you will see a remix card with the time spent on coding that project. It is a remix card but shows a time instead of a profile name/link.
- These cards are also marked as “hide the project” but can be overridden by other factors that are already a part of x-ray. About every 7/8 projects are now hidden due to this, as opposed to 60-65%.
- This works in both retro and modern appearances.
Quick demo screenshots:
Only the two circled in red were not x-rayed out. Same deal in the next one: