Hopscotch, the simple but soon to be outlived app

This is my first time here in a bit, I feel like Hopscotch doesn't resonate with me at all. It's just that, it's too simple. Simple isn't bad, but simple will always be outlived by others. Look at for example Minecraft. A good game, simple, but it's dying as a whole with more apps and games just dumping it to the floor. I guess you could say Hopscotch is the first stage of coding, and I would like to move on with coding. There is a reason why I haven't published anything for 10 weeks, and it's that Hopscotch seems so stale, and the forum is the only light from the dark place. I hope Hopscotch releases like an advanced mode, or something for more freedom to allow new levels of code to be publish. I also think that being child-friendly forever isn't the best way, but that's really not important. I think Hopscotch should just be independent and not always rely on schools for 90% of their user base. Do you realize how unstable and ridiculous that is? If Hopscotch went independent and also could move from mobile to PC and such, it was certainly succeed. Apple is one of the scummy campaniles with so many restrictions on their phone, and how expensive they are. Hopscotch should open up, and I know @Rawrbear is working on a Hopscotch project on the computer (I think) Thisnis awful commercial business and you can't rely on in-app purchases and people who just leave after a year or two from school.

Also one more thing, stop your weird girls can code thingy, focusing on a specific gender, making them look like girls could never code in the first place is really one of the most things I hate. Genders don't matter in code but really your trying to imply that.

Feel free to disagree, anime

Please @Razor hopscotch is supposed to be simple and creative, it makes coding fun not a stress.
And about the "code like a girl thing" that was created to show society that girls can code!