Hopscotch’s quality is decreasing- and it’s not only the community’s fault

Wow, Kitty4U! You actually give a flying heck about Hopscotch and coding?

Yeah, dude. I’m a hacker and coder.
Anyway, Hopscotch is getting worse by the update! Here’s why.

1. The community

I’m only adding this because you guys finna reply “but the c-community UwU!!!11!1” No, it’s not the lack of code. It’s the underappreciation for code that concerns me. For example, a 20 second doodle vs. a music project that took 2 hours to make. How fun.

Yeah, don’t mind the storytime project that took 1 hour to make.
You know what, guys. * cough @aariv and @Yusamac205 cough * Maybe if you took the energy you put in to make sure people code to making sure people shoutout or pay more attention to coders, that’d be nice. You know, because we exist!
It’s not the art’s fault. I don’t care about it. It’s the lack of attention towards coded projects that’s ruining Hopscotch. When will you get that into your heads? Instead of screeching every time you see art on Hopscotch, look for coded projects.

2. Lag on Hopscotch

This really smiles my Precure.
It’s impossible to code on Hopscotch when the lag is crippling you! It takes me hours to code because of the laggy editor and the time it takes to open a project.
Often, after I’m done coding one object, I have to close the app, reboot it, open it again, and then work on the next object’s code. It’s fustrating and time consuming wasting.
It’s really not worth it. At all.

Solution to this problem: THT, fix your app. Please.

3. Bugs

Oh boy, I love opening a project only to find half of my code has dissapeared into the void! Hopscotch Thanos, thanks a lot!
It’s really fun when you want to test your project but all you get is disappointment with a white screen! Yay!

This is self explanatory.
THT, Fix your app.

conclusion

Stop complaining about the art in Hopscotch, heckers.
@omtl

(WIP topic kinda)

They fixed the lag, it’s been very fast and speedy for me