Hi, I'm new 😂🍩

Hi I’m new to hopscotch!!! I literally got it like yesterday so I don’t know much stuff about it except how to draw squares and backgrounds and change the color of different things :joy: so if you have topics or advice I’d rly appreciate it (๑>◡<๑)

I got on the forum because I saw a project about it and thought it would be cool to join ! I like how you can make a lot of cool fonts and stuff :stuck_out_tongue: using Markdown (I think that’s what it’s called lol I did a tutorial)

Anyway (that was kinda random) I’ll maybe see u around!

Hello! Welcome to the forum!

@TNHAFH we need to give this person info about the forum
And if your wondering @HystericalDonut hi I’m @Paige1212 and I’m one of the members of this club which is where we give info for new people to know about the forum
So first always create hopscotch related topics unless it’s a genral topic which is a topic that you can chat with people or have fun and other stuff
And next always be nice and kind
And if you want to know any other rules feel free to check out the community guidelines
Link: Community Guidelines

Same here fren! Also I posted stuff like two days ago and it didn’t post until now! I still don’t even know what to doooo

Hello there, and welcome to the forum!

If you need any help, tag me @HappyDolphin!

Here are the ranks!

@trust_level_0: The starting level for everyone!
@trust_level_1: You can get this easily!
@trust_level_2: Member! Be active for a few weeks and you can get this. You get some more features and some more likes.
@trust_level_3: Regular! This is very tough! You need to be on for 50 days within a 100 day timeframe, and read 20k posts! You also need to not be suspended for a certain amount of time, and not have too many flags!
@trust_level_4: Only the Hopscotch Team can have this at the time. :slight_smile:

Always remember to ask for help when you need it, and have fun!

Oh, also, here are the community guidelines, the rules of the forum!

See you around!