Hello Hopscotch Forum!

Hello, I am new to Hopscotch Forum. I already am on Hopscotch (the app) and I love to code on there. I am known as Thunderguy77 :zap: on there. I guess I’ll be visiting the forum every day. If you want to see my projects just search me up on the app (no spaces, same name). I actually have pretty good projects, it’s just that hardly anyone notices them. I have a few friends on Hopscotch, like @Fizzy_27, and I like to share my projects and ideas with others. I also code on Scratch, but I like Hopscotch better (sorry Scratch!). If you have any tips for me, PLEASE TELL ME, cuz I’m pretty confused. THX :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye::stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye::stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:!

Hi! Welcome to the forum! I would post a topic for tips on the forum but I can’t find one currently for some reason lol One thing I can tell you though is when your confused about something, search a topic up or ask someone to get the answer, but don’t start a new topic for it. A great way to meet other forumuers is to explore some topics!

Hi and welcome to the forum! I love your projects on Hopscotch and I’m so glad you got the forum :DD I would tell you some tips about the forum but idk very much about it lol

wELcOme tO te FOruM
waT U nEEd HElP wITh?

The espresso machine has spoken:
This topic is approved.

Comment:
Welcome to the forum. The espresso machine does not currently has a standing wall of text, but it will soon.

Dude, nobody needs you to approve a project or not, are you a bot please tell mehhhh

no

nindroid I think

actually really sure

oh, sounds like a bot :333

Hi, @Thunderguy77! If you ever need my help, please contact me @Cocoa_Viola.
(My user on Hopscotch is CocoaViola).

@Espresso.Machine, would you please take part in my food topic? I am hosting another challenge on there.

The espresso machine has a query for @Cocoa_Viola:
What is @Cocoa_Viola’s food topic, and what does @Cocoa_Viola mean by “take part” in it?