I have noticed many collaborations being destroyed on hopscotch, and nobody likes it. So, how do we prevent it? Easy. DON'T GIVE THE PASSWORDS AWAY. All you have to do is say it on the acutal hopscotch app other than this open forum, where anyone can see it, and just unpublish the project. This helps because it seems like somebody ALWAYS sees the password, no matter how hard we try to take it off the forum. It helps to put it on hopscotch because I've never seen an an unpublished project be accessed.
( if you read all lf that)