A couple of times, I have seen people post their new game, and I clicked the ... button so I could see their profile and follow them, but this is what came up:
That is really odd..... It must be a glitch on the hopscotch side. Maybe too mush code or something? You could try emailing the hopscotch team about it.
Its been happening on every project too
It's like that for everyone. THT haven't fixed it yet, but probably know about it.