Drawing tutorials…and notice…

Well, this is drawing tutorials by me. :(

And if I seem disappointed, I am, because someone wouldn't let me use their topic for tutorials for this, and therefore, made me waste a topic.

Okay. Here's a horse.

First, start with the outline. See my outline here? Make your horse muscular.
Then do the mane and tail. Use a few different shades.
Next, color it in. Use one color. Then add shading with a slightly different shade. Make sure the hooves are black.
You can add a horn for a unicorn, and/or wings for a pegasus.
If you want to draw this on paper, I added the necessary materials:
An eraser
Colored pencils, crayons, or pens
A pen
A pencil
A marker

Rate the tutorial…

0voters

Votes are public.

I think you could use thicker lines. :slight_smile:

But great topic!

Nice horse! :D
Maybe make it a bit less sketchy and the legs a bit less bendy? :D

Yeah, I'm not good at making it look professional on a touch screen. I'm probably better on paper with light sketchiness.

My version of professional is sketchiness.

And the legs are bendy because it's a galloping horse.

< sigh > that was me.:slight_frown:
I didn't let you use my art tutorial topic for a reason. Coz my tutorial topic is made for me to post hairstyle tutorials. Horse tutorials are kinda off-topic. Besides, not everyone uses thin lines for their art.
I'm not trying to start a flame war. I'm just saying that you need to understand me.

I'm feeling hurt right now…:slight_frown:

This is my tutorial topic.

Yes, I know, I was saying it's no big deal to make another topic. :D

Guys look!

Chill!

If @StarryDream didn't want you to use her topic, then that is her opinion and decision.

Then make your new topic @tankt2016 for drawing.

Just take some ice cream guys.