I logged off my normal account, and entered a collab account. While working, my iPad started glitching out, and I logged out of the collab account, afraid that I might lose the others' work.
But then, I tried logging into my own account, and nothing happened! I tried logging into the collab account, and nothing happened!
I panicked and deleted the app and reinstalled it again. I tried logging into both accounts, and nothing happened again.