Can’t scroll down on seeds purchase screen

Use this template to make awesome bug reports:

Your username:
Quadratic Studios
What kind of device are you using?:
iPad 6th gen
1 sentence description of the problem (I was doing _________, and then __________ happened):
On the seeds purchase screen, one of the buttons is cut off and you cannot scroll down.
Steps that the Hopscotch team can take to reproduce my problem every time:

1. Tap on either of the circled buttons

try to scroll down on this screen

….

I expected this to happen:
Button to not be cut off/able to scroll down

• this happens to me
  • this doesn’t happen

0 voters

5 Likes

I noticed that but it never really bothered me cus I can’t spend money on apps.

5 Likes

I can’t see the blocked part because it doesn’t show up for me

2 Likes

I can’t see it because I have seeds AND I’m a Hopscotch Pro Subscriber…

1 Like

If you’re already subscribed that’s probably why like crosby said. The button (which can be viewed in portrait mode) says Get Hopscotch Pro

2 Likes

Your not supposed to be able to scroll down

1 Like

Why? The button is cut off

1 Like

What do you mean?

1 Like

@Leaders can you close the topic because you’re not supposed to scroll down on the seed screen

3 Likes

Hi, thanks for alerting us! However, I think that you’re actually supposed to be able to scroll down. If you look at the screenshots in the top post, you can see that a button is cut off, which looks like something is wrong to me.

Therefore, I think I’m going to let this stay open until The Hopscotch Team has confirmed whether this is a bug or not. But thanks for alerting us about topics that (possibly) need to be closed!

5 Likes

I see, it’s for Hopscotch pro

2 Likes

This is a valid bug and you are supposed to scroll down I think. Like @/William04GamerA said too.