Can I undo sharing a project?

#1

Can I undo sharing a project? Or delete it? Help me plz!

4 Likes
#2

Can you explain more please? Thanks!

1 Like
#3

Also, welcome to the forum! Tag me @Stylishpoopemoji33 if you need any help!

2 Likes
#4

Yep!
Here’s how:
Open the project, then tap the … button right next on the house


This will give you three options. One is unpublish.

Tap that and the project will move from published to drafts, and only you can see it.

8 Likes
#5

Welcome mate

2 Likes
#6

Welcome to the forum!
I’m assuming you mean unpublishing a project?
Just play the project, and tap the three dots in the corner.
A small menu will appear. Tap “unpublish.”

4 Likes
#7

Welcome to the forum!
Petrichor and Tankt have already helped you out with this, but if you need anything else, feel free to tag me as @Fearlessphoenix :slight_smile:

6 Likes
#8

What do you mean by “undoing Sharing a project”? Please explain more.

1 Like
#9

Probably deleting a project, which has been explained above.

#10

Welcome to the forum. It seems people have helped you out. You can tag me @Awesome_Coder_25 or on hopscotch is Awesome Coder 25.

#11

You can undo sharing a project. All you have to do is unpublish it!