I'm not sure if I made a topic like this already but here we go...
We all need to be extra careful abort what we type into our computer.
Everything we post here is saved into the server. Everything you search in Google is saved into the server. Everything you post on social media is saved into the server.
If you post a hate comment saying something like "KYS!" of "You're ugly, I hate you!" it WILL be saved into the server, even if it's deleted I think. The team will see it. It will haunt you for the rest of your life knowing that you posted something telling someone something horrible and that it was saved into the server and we can't forget it. If you post something nice, it will be saved into the server as well. It will make you happy for the rest of your life knowing that you made someone happy and that it was saved into the server so nobody will forget that moment.
As I said, everything is saved into the server. If you watch LeafyIsHere, you probably know from one of leafy's most recent videos that things get saved into the server and it you give enough information, there's a chance you may be tracked down in real life. Be careful of how much information you share, because it WILL be saved into the server! If someoen hacks the team and looks in the server or whatever, they will see that information and if they're good emoji, they'll track tou down! Unless you wanna be tracked down by an 80-year-old (okay we can't say this word because it's bad for young children) er... PERSON... then don't share a bunch of information. You CAN share:
First name (unless it's really, really, REALLY, unique and unused)
Stuff like that.