Art Help Topic!

I am not good at art. A lot of people are! This topic is for people who need help at art, and for experienced. artists to help others. In this topic, people can sign up for the things they are good at, and they can help others. You can come to this topic to get feedback on your art, or to get help! Sign up below and have fun! Credit to @Elemental_Cat
Digital:
Line art
@DogWithAPen
@PinkCupcake8
@CG75

Layers
@PinkCupcake8
@LavenderArts

Brushes
@Ihasfluffycupcakes
@PinkCupcake8
@ColorlessCanvas

Coloring
@Fluffymarshmellow
@PinkCupcake8
@CG75
Paper

Materials
@kayro

Sketching
@Fluffymarshmellow
@Kayro
@fruit4yum
@ButterBark
@OnceUponATime
@PinkCupcake8
@LavenderArts
@KawaiiHotDog
@svmaddy26

Inking
@DogWithAPen
@ButterBark
@LavenderArts

Proportions
@ExquisiteSoup
@DogWithAPen
@OnceUponATime
@LavenderArts

Coloring
@PianoMan
@ColorlessCanvas

Shading
@Fluffymarshmellow
@fruit4yum
@PianoMan
@ColorlessCanvas
Tell me if I missed anything
@OMTL

Drawing on Paper Compared to an iPad (shading, shaping, etc.) Topic 14 [OFFICIAL]

thanks for the credit :000

I put myself in two categories of what I think I’m good at.

I hope that’s alright.

That’s good! The more the merrier!

woo.

Wow, this is cool! I put myself in a couple.

Hey @DogWithAPen.
Do you have any advice on line art?

I’m about to start a new drawing.
And I want it to look nice.

Shading.
U forgot shading.
It might be useful to have that on there.
I know quite a few people who wish they knew how to shade better… you guys r right I should stop talking about myself.

I added myself to sketching but I don’t think I’m that good… If anyone thinks I’m not very experienced yet just tell me (because I’m not… very experienced :333)

Ok. I’ll add it in.

Well, I’m sure you first start with a sketch. I do my sketches in grey with a thicker brush width.

Then, the path can switch into two different directions.