I would love this like I specially if you made it a school account not on purpose
Yes, i did the same exact thing!
That extra button is annoying anyone agree
Or maybe just be able to ask @Yuanyuan to change it?
What did she say? @QuadraticStudios
You can’t unfortunately
Yes we need this
You cannot change from a school account to a normal account at the moment. The only difference that they have is that you have “My Class” tab if you’re on a school account and “published” if you’re on an individual account.
I’ll add the feedback to our feature request list though, so we may have it in the future.
what’s the difference between class account and normal account? i have the class account
This is it @NTh3R
yeah, but what’s the other differences?
You can share it with other students
By logging in into the same account lol
You share the account with other students by logging in into it
So students can go into the class by a class code and when you publish your project it goes to “My Class” and others in your class can see those projects
I k is but I own a single account