Using my iPad 2, because my iPad Air was out of battery, I decided to use Hopscotch. I was surprised to be logged out of my account, but didn't think much of it so I logged back in. Nothing unusual. I decided to check some other apps and came back to Hopscotch. Because of the age of my old iPad, it restarts apps regularly, so I wasn't surprised.
But I was surprised to see I was logged into another account! The username was kcrusher05. The account was created in January and he/she hasn't published or liked any projects. But since I'm logged into that account, I can see all of his/her drafts.
Has anyone else experienced this? And if you do, common decency tells you not to do anything to the account.
Edit: I was logged out of the account