Okay. I was kinda thinking if they can access the game because it is deleted.
Here's my method:
1. Add a banned word (I recommend not to add swear words, just banned words that aren't bad like "leaving")
2. Publish it to Hopscotch
3. Give them the link
• Other hopscotchers that look in your account won't see the project because it is in the filter (again, this is for the betatesting, no offensive words must be used here) but others with the link can access the project and play it. The only downside is they can't like it.